

## C ENTREFOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES

DibrugarhUniversity: Dibrugarh 786004 (Assam)

Ref: DUCMS/Notice/501/2017/**04-**01 Date: 19.04.18

## FINAL RESULTS FOR MBA (FT) ADMISSION AT CMSDU: SESSION 2018-20

The following is the final RESULT for admission of students into the 2 year MBA (FT) Programme of Dibrugarh University at Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University

MERIT LIST (UNRESERVED CATEGORY)				
REG. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	REMARK	
MF180005	ASHISH KUMAR BARUAH	GEN		
MF180040	SARVAJIT SANJEEV	GEN		
MF180043	RITURAJ KACHARI	ST(P)		
MF180084	AMBARISH GOSWAMI	GEN		
MF180060	KARISHMA DAMANI	GEN		
MF180139	SWARAJ KUMAR DUTTA	GEN	Provisional	
MF180010	PUSHPANJALI RAO UPPARPALLI	OBC		
MF180008	DEBJANI DEB	GEN		
MF180150	PALLABI RAJKONWAR	OBC	Provisional	
MF180094	ANUSWEATA PAUL	GEN		
MF180003	RISHIKESH BARUAH	OBC		
MF180105	SHEKHAR JYOTI DEKA	GEN		
MF180053	PRIYANKA ROY CHOWDHURY	GEN		
MF180037	HEMONTA KUMAR SAIKIA	OBC		
MF180099	IMAN BHARGAV ROY	OBC		
MF180007	PRANAY DEVNATH	OBC	Provisional	
MF180156	SABINA HASAMSA	ST(H)		
MF180091	PALLABI BHATTACHARJEE	GEN		
MF180061	VISHAL GUPTA	GEN		
MF180101	NABIBOR RAHMAN	GEN		
MF180079	NABAMALLIKA PHUKAN	OBC		
MF180111	NIHARIKA HAZARIKA	OBC		
MF180159	ENDEAVOUR YUMNAM	OBC		
MF180124	SUNITA DEY	GEN		
MF180092	BIJOY SHARMA	GEN		
MF180088	ANURAG SAIKIA	OBC	Provisional	
MF180054	MEDHA MILI	ST(P)		
MF180087	MANAB JYOTI GOGOI	GEN	Provisional	
MF180160	K. SUBHARTHIBARMAN	ST(P)		
MF180085	DEBOPRIYA PAUL	GEN	Provisional	
MF180036	PARISMITA BORGOHAIN	OBC	Provisional	
MF180083	DHRITIMAAN BORTHAKUR	GEN		

MF180110	ANANYA DUTTA	OBC	Provisional		
MF180169	DIBYA JYOTI KALITA	GEN			
OBC MERIT LIST					
REG. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	REMARK		
MF180039	CHILVI GOGOI	OBC			
MF180052	MEGHA PRASAD	OBC	Provisional		
MF180119	RIYA RAHMAN SAJID	MOBC	Provisional		
MF180125	SAURABH JYOTI HAZARIKA	OBC	Provisional		
MF180002	RITURAJ BORAH	OBC			
MF180106	RUBUL NATH	OBC			
MF180118	PRACHUJYA BARUAH	OBC	Provisional		
MF180073	JINA MONI PHUKAN	MOBC			

SC MERIT LIST				
REG. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	REMARK	
MF180016	SUNETRA SUTRADHAR	SC		

UNRESERVED CATEGORY WAITING LIST				
REG. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	REMARK	
MF180158	AKANSHYA MAHANTA	GEN	Provisional	
MF180059	JASMINE BEGUM	GEN	Provisional	
MF180134	KOUSTOV NARAYAN			
	CHOUDHURY	GEN		
MF180097	ARUNDHATI KUMAR ATREYA	GEN		
MF180019	PUJYA TAMULI	GEN		
MF180093	ZUBAIR AHMED	GEN	Provisional	
MF180129	KRITANJALI SARMA	GEN		
MF180031	MAUTALI DAS	GEN		
MF180076	ANKIT DUTTA	GEN		
MF180115	PAYAL GUPTA	GEN		
MF180107	JYOTI KAMAL KALITA	GEN	Provisional	

## CASTE CERTIFICATES MUST BE ISSUED BY THE COMPETENT AUTHORITIES AND COUNTERSIGNED BY THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF THE DISTRICT CONCERNED.

Candidates marked provisional have not submitted their graduation proof and / or caste certificates. Proof of graduation must be submitted latest by October 31, 2018.

The Admission for the candidates belonging to the MERIT LIST and MERIT LIST FOR RESERVED CATEGORIES is scheduled on 02.05.18 from 9:30 a.m. onwards. The admission for WAITING LIST candidates (if any) is scheduled on 03.05.18 from 11a.m. to 1p.m. on <u>FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS</u>. All waiting list candidates are to report on 03.05.18 latest by 11a.m. Candidates are required to bring a set of attested photocopies of all testimonials and two recent coloured passport photos at the time of admission.

The candidates will have to pay at the time of admission an amount of `27380/- (Twenty Seven Thousand Three Hundred and Eighty) only, through online transfer/cards. In addition, an amount of `4000/- (Four Thousand) only in cash has to be deposited at the Centre for Management Studies.

Albenmar

(Ajanta Borgohain Rajkonwar) Chairperson, CMSDU