

CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES Dibrugarh University: Dibrugarh 786004



Ref: DUCMS/Notice/501/2023/07-005A

Date: 26.07.2023

Hostel Allotment to MBA (FT) Admitted Students: AY 2023-24

The following students admitted to the MBA (FT) Programme of the Centre in the AY 2023-24 are allotted University hostels on merit basis, statutory reservations and as per the option stated during the GD/PI. They will contact the Warden of the Hostel to which they have been allotted for possession of hostel seat along with a printout of the payment receipt. All have to follow the hostel rules and directives as issued by the competent authorities of the University regarding the University hostels.

Admission fees is ₹ 2900/year. Last date for admission fee payment is July 29, 2023 (11:59 Hrs) through the application portal, <u>https://erp.dibru.work</u>

Possession may be taken from July 31, 2023 onwards. To know about the hostels and their Wardens along with the hostel rules, check the University website, <u>https://dibru.ac.in</u>

SI. No.	Application No.	Name of the Student	Allotment Category	Hostel Allotted
1	38906	Anshu Upadhyay	Unreserved	AHCN
2	60626	Akangsha Das	Unreserved	PDCN
3	60274	Hridi Kalita	Unreserved	APDCN
4	39512	Debahuti Hazarika	Unreserved	PDCN
5	59799	Amy Jamal	Unreserved	APDCN
6	53206	Hrishika Smith	Unreserved	PDCN
7	60994	Sanyukta Dutta	OBC/MOBC	APDCN
8	60482	Manjeeta Kachari	ST-P	PDCN
9	60352	Sobha Sunar	OBC/MOBC	APDCN
10	46784	Rimpi Das	SC	PDCN
11	60589	Shahnaz Ahmed	EWS	APDCN
12		Kept Vacant	ST (H)	PDCN

GIRLS

BOYS

SI. No.	Application No.	Name of the Student	Allotment Category	Hostel Allotted
1	44484	Sahil Alam	Unreserved	
2	60030	Shagyan Buragohain	Unreserved	
3	60795	Sanat Kumar Rajbongshi	Unreserved	
4	60068	Mriganka Pratim Deka	EWS	Maniram Dewan
5	59947	Ujjal Baruah	OBC/MOBC	Boys' Hostel
6	60124	Sondeep Basumatary	ST-P	
7	60374	Vivek Kumar Hazarika	SC]
8		Kept Vacant	ST (H)	

the Bar



CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES

Dibrugarh University: Dibrugarh 786004



WAITING LIST (GIRLS)

SI. No.	Application No.	Name of the Student	Allotment Category
1	60556	Rimsha Aman	Unreserved
2	59760	Sudesna Halder	Unreserved
3	60573	Ankita Baruah	Unreserved/M(OBC)
4	60011	Kanika Saikia	Unreserved/M(OBC)
5	60700	Sradha Saikia	Unreserved/M(OBC)
6	60543	Ismritaparna Dutta	Unreserved/M(OBC)
7	60133	Rubina Begum	Unreserved/M(OBC)
8	60870	Srishtita Paul	Unreserved/M(OBC)
9	60317	Saina Ahmed	Unreserved
10	60385	Aparna Roy	Unreserved/SC

WAITING LIST (BOYS)

SI. No	Application No.	Name of the Student	Allotment Category
1	60983	Arijit Das	Unreserved
2	60824	Pranjeet Choudhury	Unreserved
3	59621	Kalyan Boruah	Unreserved/M(OBC)
4	59724	Indranil Gohain	Unreserved/M(OBC)
5	61487	David Kalita	Unreserved/EWS
6	48586	Rohit Gupta	Unreserved/M(OBC)
7	59676	Bedanta Kumar Saikia	Unreserved
8	60720	Sahil Sahu	Unreserved/M(OBC)
9	60268	Chiranjeeb Borgohain	Unreserved/M(OBC)
10	44971	Pankaj Paul	Unreserved/EWS

(Pratim Barua) Chairperson, CMSDU

Copy to:

- \circ $\;$ The Dean, Students Welfare, Dibrugarh University for information
- $\circ~$ The Joint Registrar (Administration), Dibrugarh University for information and necessary action
- The Chief Warden, Dibrugarh University for information
- Concerned Wardens for information and necessary assistance in possession
- Notice Board, Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University
- \circ $\;$ Webmaster, CMSDU Website with a request to put it in the CMSDU Website $\;$

(Pratim Barua) Chairperson, CMSDU