

Ref: DUCMS/Notice/501/2023/07-004A

Date: 26.07.2023

Hostel Allotment to BBA Admitted Students: AY 2023-24

The following students admitted to the BBA Programme of the Centre in the AY 2023-24 are allotted University hostels on merit basis, statutory reservations and as per the option stated during the Interview. They will contact the Warden of the Hostel to which they have been allotted for possession of hostel seat along with a printout of the payment receipt. All have to follow the hostel rules and directives as issued by the competent authorities of the University regarding the University hostels.

Admission fees is ₹ 2900/year. Last date for admission fee payment is July 29, 2023 (11:59 Hrs) through the application portal, <u>https://erp.dibru.work</u>

Possession may be taken from July 31, 2023 onwards. To know about the hostels and their Wardens along with the hostel rules, check the University website, <u>https://dibru.ac.in</u>

GIRLS

SI. No.	Application No.	Name of the Student	Allotment Category	Hostel Allotted
1	59153	Usharani Borah	Unreserved	MRGCN
2	60288	Pallabi Das	Unreserved	AHCN
3	59369	Namrata Das	Unreserved	JCN
4	59349	Trinisha Barman	Unreserved	PDCN
5	56295	Archana Mandal	SC	APDCN
6	59689	Gargi Dutta	OBC/MOBC	APDCN
7	45928	Anushka Borsaikia	ST-P	APDCN
8	59834	Mirtabon Ingti Katharpi	ST-H	APDCN

BOYS

SI. No.	Application No.	Name of the Student Allotment Category		Hostel Allotted
1	51023	Abhijeet Dasgupta	Unreserved	
2	38883	Bishal Kumar Nath	Unreserved	
3	59831	Kalyandeep Boruah	Unreserved	
4	56876	Rizwan Prodhani	Unreserved	
5	38885	Nihal Medhi	Unreserved	
6	58326	Manthan Digra	Unreserved	LDCN
7	60642	Gouranga Konwar	Unreserved	
8	38892	Bidyutjyoti Gogoi	OBC/MOBC	
9	58875	Kaustav Boruah	OBC/MOBC	
10	60796	Sengkan Engleng	ST-H	

WAITING LIST (GIRLS)

SI. No	Application No.	Name of the Student	Allotment Category	
1	60683	Priyanka Dutta	Unreserved	R
2	60465	Chayanika Devi	Unreserved/M(OBC)	k
3	43739	Janmoni Das	Unreserved/SC	



CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES

Dibrugarh University: Dibrugarh 786004



WAITING LIST (BOYS)

SI. No	Application No.	Name of the Student	Allotment Category
1	59187	Manash Pratim Boruah	Unreserved
2	39483	Nihar Hazarika	Unreserved
3	44946	Ifran Uddin Laskar	Unreserved
4	38905	Arpan Lal Upadhaya	Unreserved
5	60613	Madhav Raj Kashyap	Unreserved

(Pratim Barua) Chairperson, CMSDU

Copy to:

- The Dean, Students Welfare, Dibrugarh University for information
- $\circ~$ The Joint Registrar (Administration), Dibrugarh University for information and necessary action
- o The Chief Warden, Dibrugarh University for information
- \circ $\,$ Concerned Wardens for information and necessary assistance in possession $\,$
- o Notice Board, Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University
- \circ $\;$ Webmaster, CMSDU Website with a request to put it in the CMSDU Website $\;$

(Pratim Barua) Chairperson, CMSDU