

CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES

Dibrugarh University: Dibrugarh 786004 (Assam)



Date: 24.07.2023

Ref: DUCMS/Notice/501/2023/07-003A

SECOND PROVISIONAL LIST FOR MBA (FT) ADMISSION AT CMSDU SESSION 2023-25

The following is the SECOND PROVISIONAL LIST for admission of students into the 2-year MBA (FT) Programme of Dibrugarh University at Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University (Session 2023 – 2025). The list is prepared on the basis of selection of the Endowment Option during the GD/PI. The marks out of 100 is based on the candidate's performance in MAT/CAT/CMAT (45% weightage), GD (30% weightage) and PI (25% weightage).

Endowment Category

	0 .			
Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Marks (100)	Remarks
1	60169	Parismita Neog	63.91	Provisional
2	58885	Bismita Lekai Chetia	63.45	Provisional
3	38903	Sanjana Gogoi	63.44	
4	60001	Arunabh Gogoi	63.42	Provisional
5	39537	Kollul Jyoti Gogoi	63.24	Provisional
6	60829	Gaurav Das	63.12	Provisional

Endowment Category Waiting List

indownent category waiting List							
SI. No.	Application No.	Name	Marks (100)	Remarks			
1	59940	Anisha Sharma	62.95	Provisional			
2	60481	Trishit Gogoi	62.26				
3	60884	Debopritam Mitra	61.63				
4	59934	Ayushi Saha	61.60	Provisional			
5	60814	Mustafiz Hussain	61.58				
6	60921	Raj Kumar Subba	61.34	Provisional			
7	38898	Dhiman Kalita	61.07				
8	60958	Atlanta Bordoloi	60.95				
9	40544	Sagarika Changmai	60.93	Provisional			
10	59764	Sagarika Chetia	60.69				
11	60628	Ashish Ahmed	59.07				
12	58585	Bhaskar Chamua	57.76				
13	60108	Ashif Iqubal Husain	57.28				
14	60686	Priyanka Yadav	57.14	Provisional			
15	60780	Bridhideepa Gowala	56.51	Provisional			
16	60837	Jimli Kalita	56.14	Provisional			
17	38923	Latumoni Changmai	55.38				
18	60711	Purnima Konwar	54.80				
19	56720	Rigio Taditya	54.57	Provisional			
20	60450	Simanta Das	54.49	Provisional			
21	61094	Tanmoyee Nath	53.99	Provisional			
22	60126	Roktim Raj Gogoi	53.46	Provisional			

Rati Barr

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Marks (100)	Remarks
23	49434	Saurav Dutta Choudhury	52.46	Provisional
24	38876	Bidit Kumar Baruah	52.41	
25	39639	Abhijit Hazarika	50.71	
26	60533	Suhail Ahmed	49.12	Provisional
27	60440	Rimpa Kumari	47.11	Provisional
28	60853	Puja Nath	44.17	Provisional
29	60528	Fiza Ansari	34.77	Provisional
30	60620	Abhishek Prasad	32.83	

For candidates marked provisional, original certificates verification is incomplete. Proof of graduation must be submitted latest by October 31, 2023.

The *six* selected applicants under **Endowment Category** can take their admission to the MBA (FT) Programme by paying an amount of ₹ 87698/- (Eighty Seven Thousand Six Hundred and Ninety eight) only. The amount will be paid online through the **Dibrugarh University Application Portal** (https://erp.dibru.work) till **31.07.2023 midnight (11:59 p.m.)**. The payment receipt will be sent via the *candidate's own WhatsApp number* to 8876240653.

If any seat under Endowment Category remains vacant, the Centre will contact the candidates from the Endowment Category Waiting List serially and get them admitted as per vacancy. Endowment Category Waiting List candidates will take admission only after being officially informed by the Centre to get admitted.

Hostel allotment if any would be intimated after they get admitted and candidates selected for hostel would be able to take possession of the hostel seat before they start their classes.

Admitted students will submit a set of self-attested photocopies of all testimonials, a Student Undertaking (to be made available in the Centre's website) and online payment acknowledgement along with a one-time payment of ₹ 3600/- (Three Thousand Six Hundred) only in cash at the Centre's Office when classes will start physically. The cash amount has to be paid against the Centre's Official Blazer, T-shirt, Centre's Annual Magazine, and other miscellaneous fees.

(Pratim Barua)
Chairperson, CMSDU

Copy to:

- o The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Dibrugarh University for information
- The Dean, School of Commerce and Management Sciences, Dibrugarh University for information
- o The Registrar, Dibrugarh University for information
- o The Deputy Registrar (Academic), Dibrugarh University for information

- o Notice Board, Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University
- o Webmaster, DU Website with a request to put it in the DU Website
- o Webmaster, CMSDU Website with a request to put it in the CMSDU Website

(Pratim Barua)

Chairperson, CMSDU