

# CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES

Dibrugarh University: Dibrugarh 786004 (Assam)



Date: 17.07.2023

Ref: DUCMS/Notice/501/2023/**07-**002A

# SECOND PROVISIONAL LIST FOR BBA ADMISSION AT CMSDU SESSION 2023-26

The following is the second provisional RESULTS for admission of students into the 3-year BBA Programme of Dibrugarh University at Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University (Session 2023 – 2026). The list is prepared on the basis of selection of the Endowment Option during the Interview. Marks out of 100 is calculated based on the candidate's 10 + 2 marks (80% weightage) and Personal Interview (20% weightage).

#### **Endowment Category**

SI. No.	Application No.	Name	Marks (100)	Remarks
1	38905	Arpan Lal Upadhaya	73.30	Provisional
2	60613	Madhav Raj Kashyap	72.42	
3	39393	Himangshu Kalita	69.89	
4	60235	Mriganka Kashyap Sarma	69.70	Provisional
5	56829	Roshni Mahali	68.87	Provisional

## **Endowment Category Waiting List**

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Marks (100)	Remarks
1	58456	Alankrita Borgohain	68.01	Provisional
2	59065	Kripa Das	67.79	Provisional
3	38904	Surya Kanta Parida	66.57	
4	60507	Shoaib Alam	64.06	
5	59410	Satyam Sonowal	63.89	Provisional
6	58708	Nihal Abrar Haque	63.82	Provisional
7	59587	Kaushik Nandy	63.47	Provisional
8	59183	Hridik Gogoi	63.24	Provisional
9	45951	Kushwaha Bhanupratap	62.30	
10	60775	Jintu Sonowal	61.80	Provisional
11	61004	Niharika Gogoi	61.59	Provisional
12	60546	Abhilash Baruah	60.92	
13	59854	Rhydm Sah	60.76	Provisional
14	59018	Ishika Das	60.27	Provisional
15	39864	Subinoy Das	60.20	
16	60188	Sumit Ghosh	58.56	Provisional
17	59822	Rajdeep Gogoi	58.41	Provisional
18	59693	Tridib Bora	58.04	Provisional
19	38879	Sushil Kumar Somani	57.75	
20	60993	Raja Shah	57.02	Provisional
21	58329	Rimshi Phukon	56.03	
22	58429	Nandan Protim Mahapurushia	55.90	Provisional

Ratin Barr

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Marks (100)	Remarks
23	60289	Hirokjyoti Chutia	55.33	Provisional
24	51754	Moina Pegu	55.28	
25	45936	Inokivi V Yepthomi	54.41	
26	58991	Sourav Gogoi	54.22	Provisional
27	58324	Saurav Gogoi	53.80	Provisional
28	59825	Lekhak Jyoti Dutta	53.47	Provisional
29	60239	Deepsikha Das	53.36	Provisional
30	60532	Shrishti Magar	52.21	Provisional
31	60554	Plawan Goswami	51.27	Provisional
32	58516	Md Samir Ali	50.70	Provisional
33	58590	Shubham Goswami	49.91	Provisional
34	58517	Abhinash Dowarah	49.58	Provisional
35	44472	Anshu Dorjee	46.84	Provisional

For candidates marked provisional, Class X/Class XII originals and / or caste certificates verification is incomplete. Verification of originals must be completed when the classes start from August 1, 2023.

The *five* selected applicants under **Endowment Category** can take their admission to the BBA Programme by paying an amount of ₹ 58698/- (Fifty Eight Thousand Six Hundred and Ninety eight) only. The amount will be paid online through the **Dibrugarh University Application Portal** (<a href="https://erp.dibru.work">https://erp.dibru.work</a>) till **22.07.2023 midnight (11:59 p.m.)**. The payment receipt will be sent via the *candidate's own WhatsApp number* to 8876240653.

If any seat under Endowment Category remains vacant, the Centre will contact the candidates from the Endowment Category Waiting List serially and get them admitted as per vacancy. **Endowment Category Waiting List candidates will take admission only after being officially informed by the Centre to get admitted.** 

Hostel allotment if any would be intimated after they get admitted and candidates selected for hostel would be able to take possession of the hostel seat before they start their classes.

Admitted students will submit a set of self-attested photocopies of all testimonials, a Student Undertaking (to be made available in the Centre's website) and online payment acknowledgement along with a one-time payment of ₹ 3950/- (Three Thousand Nine Hundred and Fifty) only in cash at the Centre's Office when classes will start physically. The cash amount has to be paid against the Centre's Official Blazer, T-shirt, Centre's Annual Magazine, and other miscellaneous fees.

(Pratim Barua)
Chairperson, CMSDU

## Copy to:

- o The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Dibrugarh University for information
- The Dean, School of Commerce and Management Sciences, Dibrugarh University for information
- o The Registrar, Dibrugarh University for information
- o The Deputy Registrar (Academic), Dibrugarh University for information
- o Notice Board, Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University
- o Webmaster, DU Website with a request to put it in the DU Website
- o Webmaster, CMSDU Website with a request to put it in the CMSDU Website

(Pratim Barua)

Chairperson, CMSDU