Centre for Management Studies | ব্যৱস্থাপনা অধ্যয়ন কেন্দ্ৰ

Dibrugarh University | ডিব্ৰুগড় বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়



The Centre currently has 8 staff members.

Bhrigu Moni Gogoi
Bijoy Chetia
Biswa Nath Ray
Kalyani Chetia Gogoi
Moon Gogoi
Pradeep Balmiki
Rupam Kaushik Sharma
Subham Dome

Disclaimer: Utmost care has been taken to present the correct information; still no responsibility is taken for the information presented.
Last Updated: December 8, 2017 @ 1700 Hrs
Number of Page Hits: 242385
Your IP Address is:
©2006-17, Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University; Developed by Systems Development Group, CMSDU